You can cancel your listing at any time before your tickets sell by logging into the ‘ My Account ' section of the website. You cannot delete a listing after the tickets have sold. If the tickets have sold, you must honor the transaction or your credit card will be charged for replacement tickets.
Articles in this section
- Why isn’t my listing showing?
- How do I list tickets for sale after the Seatwave move?
- Can I sell tickets that will be a box office collection on the day of the event?
- How do I verify my tickets?
- How can I pause my listing?
- Can I edit my listing at any time?
- Can I add notes to my listing?
- Can I sell VIP Live Nation’s tickets?
- I’m having problems editing or removing my listing what should I do?
- Can't see my tickets available to buy